2014 Tattnall County High School

Battle Creek Warriors


 Pictures provided by Tammy Driggers Photography and Allison Cobb Photography!

2014-15 Team Highlights

Highlights for the 2014-15 season can be viewed at the following link:



2014-15 TCHS Football Team Store

Players can purchase their 2014 cleats and other team approved items from the following link to Hobbs Sporting Goods. The purchase date windows are from May 22nd to June 15th and June 30th to July 14th. Hobbs Sporting Goods suggests that purchases are made as soon as possible to avoid backorder issues. PURCHASES CAN ONLY BE COMPLETED DURING THE PURCHASE WINDOW SO PLAN ACCORDINGLY!!!




2014-15 TCHS Football Schedule 


The 2014 Tattnall County Battle Creek Warrior football Schedule has been released! Please see the schedule section to view the Varsity and Junior Varsity Schedule for the upcoming year. Download the schedule with the link below.